Georgia HOA


Strategic Partners

Government Officials

Chairman Jeff Turner, 
Clayton County

Commissioner Felicia Franklin-Warner, Clayton County

Commissioner Lisa Cupid, Cobb County

Commissioner Larry Johnson, DeKalb County

Commissioner Kelly Robinson, Douglas County

Commissioner Charles Rousseau,  Fayette County

Commissioner Marvin Arrington, Jr., Fulton County

Commissioner Bruce Holmes, Henry County

Commissioner Oz Nesbitt, Rockdale County

The Georgia HOA Alliance has developed strategic partners with the following organizations for the enrichment and empowerment of Georgia homeowners:

  • Atlanta Executive Property Management
  • City of College Park
  • Georgia International Convention Center
  • Georgia Power
  • Community Associations Institute of GA (CAI)
  • Atlanta Dispute Resolution
  • Atlanta Executive Property Management


HOA Legal